- The Ernie Watts Quartet
  The Ernie Watts Quartet
Ernie Watts
(c) 1991 JMI. Distributed by JVC

Digitally recorded by Don Murray at Sunset Sound Studios, Hollywood, CA on December 14-15, 1987.

Directly recorded to two-track on JVC DAS-900 digital audio system assisted by Michael Kloster

Digital master editing by Hideo Takada at JVC Studios, Tokyo

Personal Management: Nancy Meyer, The Cameron Organisation, Inc.

Design: Dakos/Junker

Photography: Walter Mladina

Ernie Watts Plays Yamaha Saxophones Exclusively

Ernie Watts Quartet Cover

 Track Listing
1. Language Of The Heart 4:52
2. Continental Blues 5:29
3. Echoes 5:03
4. My One And Only Love 5:03
5. On The Border 5:43
6. Skylark 5:14
7. One In Three 5:07
8. Body And Soul 6:12
• Ernie Watts - Tenor, Alto, Soprano Saxophone
• Pat Coil - Piano
• Joel Dibartolo - Bass
• Bob Leatherbarrow - Drums